Udvalg

Udvalget for Kvæg

Formand
Mette Kærgaard Iversen Langtoften 23 7950 Erslev T: 3052 8706 Ny.majgaard@gmail.com
 

Næstformand

Carsten Sørensen Vestervej 33, Helligsø 7760 Hurup Thy T: 4021 6667 smedsorensen@gmail.com
 

Allan Bendtsen

 

Hunskjærvej 1

 

7755 Bedsted

 

T: 2013 5510

 

bendtsenallan@gmail.com

Rene Søndergaard Højbogårdsvej 8, Hassing 7755 Bedsted T: 2326 6254 hassing8@mail.dk
Torben Egeberg Oddesundvej 215 7760 Hurup T. 2729 0274 tegeberg@live.dk
 

Obs. Mors-Thy Familielandbrug

Jens Hansen Thorupvej 6 7950 Erslev T. 2025 0932 torupvej@mail.dk

Udvalget for Planter & Miljø

Formand
Søren Tølbøll Gadegårdsvej 8, Sønderhå 7752 Snedsted T: 6167 4479 sorentol@hotmail.com
 

Næstformand

Claus Stephansen Ydbyvej 34, Randrup 7770 Vestervig T: 2221 1356 stauersbol@get2net.dk
 

Kurt F. Agerholm

 

Elsøvej 262, Frøslev

 

7900 Nykøbing

 

T: 2164 9626

 

kurtfriage@gmail.com

Mads Tjener Kløvenhøjvej 16, Boddum 7760 Hurup Thy T. 2326 1284 mtjener@hotmail.com
Preben Nielsen Tandrupvej 14 7755 Bedsted T. 5128 8918 tandrupvej14@gmail.com
Torben Karlshøj Brundvej 18 7700 Thisted T. 4040 1116 torben.karlshoej@mail.dk
 
 

Obs. Mors-Thy Familielandbrug

Aksel Dissing Bjørndrupvej 18 7900 Nykøbing T: 5154 6636 a.dis@mail.dk

Udvalget for Økonomi & Jura

Formand
Bjarne S. Gravesen Holmevej 3 7700 Thisted T: 2014 7176 b.k.gravesen@mail.dk
 

Næstformand

Lars Oddershede Søgård Mark 3 7700 Thisted T: 2032 1279 lars.Oddershede@mail.tele.dk
 

Erling Futtrup

 

Tvorupvej 15

 

7700 Thisted

 

T: 29460382

 

djernes@fafu.dk

Laurits Mehlsen Nordmorsvej 24 7900 Nykøbing T: 2095 4619 mehlsen.villadsen@mail.dk
Mogens Balle Kristensen Hesterøroddevej 104 7990 Øster Assels T. 2180 2047 moba@mail.dk
Ulrik Langballe Beerstedvej 3, Beersted 7752 Snedsted T. 4044 6038 ulrik.v.langballe@gmail.com
 

Obs. Mors-Thy Familielandbrug

Niels Møller Damsgårdsvej 3 7752 Snedsted T: 3177 9111 niels@koustrupmolle.dk

LandboUngdom

Thy LandboUngdom
Arne Overgaard Brundvej 6 7700 Thisted T: 2567 2250 overgaard1@hotmail.com
 

Morsø LandboUngdom

 Mads Mark
 Outrupstræde 5 T: 2282 4380  madstm165@gmail.com